Home  

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7AM - 5 PM (CST)

Todays Date:5/27/2017 11:50:44 PM
Your Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Message:

 

Sherri Stockdale, Administrator (email address: sstockdale@msctx.com)

Jack Christy, Operation Manager & Client Services Representative (email address: jchristy@msctx.com)

Pablo Bustillo, On-Site Coordinator (email address: pbustillo@msctx.com)

Eugenia George, MD, Medical Director (email address: egeorge@msctx.com)

Paul Docis, PA-C, Physician Assistant (email address: pdocis@msctx.com)

Mark Boswell, President (email address: mwboswell@msctx.com)

Copyright 2002-2005 Medical Screening Services. All rights reserved.
3350 Fairview St., Pasadena, TX 77504-1937 (713)944-9830